Lava Agni 5G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,999
Currently unavailable
Lava Agni 5G

Lava Agni 5G mobile with 6.78-inch powered by MediaTek Dimensity 810 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 55 ratings &
53 reviews
  • 5 ★
    37
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (35)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • Time of Chinese phone is over
    Pankaj Sejwal (Feb 25, 2023) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am blown away by Lava Agni 5g and to keep it short I would say that time of Chinese phone in Indian market is going to be over in 2-3 years. Such a classy phone Lava has made. Customer support services are very prompt, great engagement shown by company. I found it way better and still cheaper than Samsung which I have had three phones of in past. Fast and fluid..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An Indian and Awesome phone.
    Surjit Singh (Dec 1, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lava Agni 5g is first Indian 5g phone and also best is its price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Jaydeepsinh Solanki (Dec 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    This phone is nicely design by lava. Congrats to the team. I like 1. Nice Screen display 2. Excellent performance (incredible fast) 3. Phone size is big compare to other phone 4. Stock Android experience 5. Nice packaging and build quality is the best 6. It's completely made in india by Indian company. Main reason for purchasing this phone. Need to improve 1. Camera software 2. Battery is discharging faster. Both can be improved by software upgrade. Overall excellent phone. Must go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Aniruddha Pathak (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Indians Go For Lava Agni 5G... It's Perfect. Lava Agni 5G - You are 'The Kashmir Files' Of Mobile industry. What a Super Phone, Super Cammera, Super Fast, Super Memory Godown, Superior Look, Subkuch Superficial, Yet dominated by marketing and promotion team of Flipcart...I blame Flipcart for not taking this product to the customers... Unless and until you don't search it personally they don't even bother to recommand these excellent of the excellent product to customer which will add value by taking Customer experience to different level. Lava - You Make In India - Slowly the market will appreciate your work. Bring us the next super Range, Mediatek Dimencity 810 is far more better than SD 700-750... And yet phone is in budget... Excellent Lava... You proved it once again, And We Will wait for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jignesh Patel (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very happy to buy this product, smooth scrolling, speed is good, quick to respond, display is very good, camera too is very good, doesn't heat up after long hours of use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Debaraj Swargiary (Jun 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sucheton Ghosh (Jun 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Everything is good but camera is not that good!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Anant Jaitapkar (Jun 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best Phone In Indian Brand 5G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Proud to be this device in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    PALLALA NARAYANA REDDY (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    It is Good Mobile in this price than other brand mobiles . Compared to videsi brands the features are good in this price. Finger print lock is not working properly. I like this mobile as an Indian.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jay Patel (Jun 16, 2022) on Flipkart
    Loved this phone! Battery runs for 1.5 days easily with heavy use (no games though). Using it for about 2 months now. No issues with performance. No lags. Looks great. Big screen. Charges quickly. Camera could have been better. It's not as good as a Samsung flagship phones. But, in this price, we can't expect that anyway. Totally value for money and PROUDLY MADE IN INDIA!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Fastest delivery in two days at Dharamshala. Liked the product in every aspect. Well done Lava.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ram Sumit Yadav (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best mobile by lava. Pro 1.Big battery. 2.Big and Good display. 3.Good camera. 4.Good bild quility.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Johny Singla (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Great mobile by lava
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Sunil Kumar (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Excellent in this segment at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sk.khaja Ramtulla Sk.khaja Ramtulla (Mar 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Jatin Makwana (Mar 3, 2022) on Flipkart
    After using it for 2 months, I really like the Mobile. The speakers give the Audio a higher and better quality which makes it a super awesome device. In addition, its Finger Lock feature is very good, it unlocks just with a single touch, the most appealing aspect of it for me. It has a great front and back camera, giving great pictures. However, the picture quality is not like a DSLR camera. Although the Camera quality is still great. Besides the touch display, it also has 2D Curves, which makes it even better. Additionally, there is an item called (SCREENSHOT) in the accessories list, so you do not have to press any keys repeatedly in order to take a screenshot. Click this item and the screenshot will be taken. We no longer have to repeatedly press Power and Volume keys for taking a screenshot thanks to this feature. Lastly, the charging time is very short and within an hour you'll have a fully charged phone even if it is only at 13%. This phone also has really good battery life. Having an Indian-made 5G phone makes me feel proud in many ways. I wonder why this phone does not receive the attention it deserves compared to other smartphones. I believe in Made in India, but I also believe in Make this India. A big thank you to the manufacturers and developers that made this device possible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Somita Srivastava (Feb 27, 2022) on Flipkart
    Superb product and quickly delivered This is my second lava phone and once again lava phone has proved it's worth. Features are just the same as stated. Very good quality camera. Battery life is also very good even when playing games and charges super fast. Overall I am a very satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Andip Kumar Mondal (Feb 17, 2022) on Flipkart
    Loved it finally found very good #MadeInIndia 5g phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pulladigunta Rebal (Feb 15, 2022) on Flipkart
    good experiance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Amit Ghosh (Feb 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good battery service, quick charge, good performance, value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vivek Kumar (Jan 25, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile, works very well, so far the experience has been very good,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vijay Kumar Sahu (Jan 20, 2022) on Flipkart
    Awesome Smart phone with great specifications. We must support our Indian brand #Lavamobile so that we can see more innovative and quality products in near future. #proudlyindian.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kamal Singh (Jan 17, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very good premium phone & best network connectivity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vishnu Kayarat (Jan 15, 2022) on Flipkart
    Superb product! That too, made in India!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Pritam Rakshit (Jan 15, 2022) on Flipkart
    It is a super cool fone under 20k. No lags, display is bright and gaming experience is also good as it is 6nm processor. It beats Realme and Redmi in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Priyank Shah (Jan 3, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone. Works smoothly. Has ample storage and RAM for hang free operation. An Indian phone which is pure joy to use as a primary phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Deepak Savarkar (Dec 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Now this time support Indian mobile brands. Lava is doing superb job. I like very much at this price range . Continue lava.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super phone...Be indian buy indian... proudly indian
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Manoj Kumar Prasad (Dec 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Over all good phone 🤳 quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
 
 

विज्ञापन

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
ट्रेंडिंग प्रॉडक्ट्स »
लेटेस्ट टेक ख़बरें »