Xiaomi Mi 10 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 39,990
Currently unavailable
Xiaomi Mi 10

Xiaomi Mi 10 mobile with 6.67-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 494 ratings &
483 reviews
  • 5 ★
    176
  • 4 ★
    71
  • 3 ★
    32
  • 2 ★
    38
  • 1 ★
    177
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (176)
  • 4★ (70)
  • 3★ (32)
  • 2★ (37)
  • 1★ (168)
Displaying 1-30 of 483 reviews
Sort By:
  • Is MI 10 5G a good phone to buy?
    Wavoo Salam (Jun 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone only has a heating issue while charging but not very much... But the phone is very good The dual speakers ✔️ Camera(front/rear)✔️ Battery✔️ 30w fast charging✔️ MIUI 11 no issues but still this device will get MIUI 12 very soon.. BEST PHONE TO BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Suggestions for mi
    Sandhya Upadhyay (Apr 8, 2022) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mi company should use those kind of algorithm by which we can't get. Same image screen shot which is click accidentally sone times
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Front camera dead after 18month
    Shakti Patel (Apr 22, 2023) on Gadgets 360
    Worst xiaomi company shameless scammers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible Experience with Offline Mi Store's Customer Service for Mi 11T Pro
    Chinmay Lodha (Apr 10, 2023) on Gadgets 360
    I had a terrible experience with the offline Mi store located at Vesu. On 2023-04-08 12:52:05, I purchased a Mi 11T Pro, but unfortunately, it had poor battery performance and overall poor quality. Despite having the invoice number SD00012300000042, when I approached the store for assistance, the staff was non-cooperative and did not address my concerns properly. They didn't seem to care about my issues and were not willing to help. It was disappointing to see such poor customer service, especially from a brand like Mi that is known for its quality products and services. I would not recommend this store to anyone looking to purchase a Mi 11T Pro or any other Mi products. It's a waste of time and money. If you want good quality products and reliable services, it's better to look elsewhere
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For TV products
    Swapnil Potdar (Dec 19, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    0 star Rating for MI. During warranty period TV display problem not resolved from Dec 03 to till date problem. I suggest to all do not pursue the MI TV products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Mi 10
    Vijai Kumar (May 21, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    The worst mobile phone in mi don't but this product it is over heat while talking
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • PERFECT
    Warrior Of Peace (Nov 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I can write a whole article on this mobile but in one line,The Real Beast in every facet.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent mi flagship
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I reviewed after 10days of usage, don't go for negative review. looks and feel very premium, excellent camera, no heating, no lag. Worth every penny you spend.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Flagship Killer
    Deepan (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Initially I purchased OnePlus 8t after hanging I got refunded then I go to mi 10 at 38k really good phone when compared to OnePlus 8,8t,8t Pro. no heating, good battery.good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great phone
    Dwividendra N. (Nov 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't go for negative reviews. No heating issue just update with latest MIUI. Great battery life. Got it for 42k after 8k discount. For the price its a great deal for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Pavan (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone is no doubt flagship killer... But heating issue which is expected to fix on miui 12 update. Apart from that everythings is awesome so far
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Flagship beast😎!!
    Dinesh (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera and Audio quality was unimaginable 😍😍!! No heating issue. Please don't check out the negative feedbacks!! Just buy this killer blindly, definitely you'll love it to the core!! #MI10 - Flagship beast 😎
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Why Heating ? Explained.
    RIAZ KASIM (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    See guys the device is made with aluminium and glass. Though the mobile phone is equipped with some kind of cooling solution there should be a way to let the heat out of the mobile phone. So the device uses the metal frame as metal is good conductor of heat so it ejects the heat from the processor and other heating components. So just rest assured that if the phone is hot that means that the processor in phone is cool. Cool processor means better performance. So at this moment i am using OnePlus 7t pro this device also heats up a lot. Even phone worth more than one lakh also heats up. So don't expect to have a cool device. So if you want a device which doesn't heat's up just buy samsung guru.✌️✌️.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Raveendrakumar (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lovely product
    Sravana Kumar Kothapalli (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Hardware is topnotch, software is pretty good. I am a light user and I use my phone mainly for media consumption. Amazing screen and audio output made my usage experience awesome. It's been only 3 days. I am loving this phone so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Really nice product on my hand
    Chirag (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone with great, great feature and function with a good camera, also after get MIUI 12 this is the best phone ever. I love the most
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One of the good mobile
    Ajay Singh Bihari (Jun 7, 2021) on Amazon
    It's a one of the good phone camera 108 MP quality is so good and stereo sound is so loud like speaker bass all features are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice to operate
    Chethan (Jun 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good performance
    Amazon Customer (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I'm using to 7 month's, no issues., I love it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera features super
    Bhungani Anand (Jun 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader very good and fastAnd battery life so long and camera quality better bau not goodBody is so beautiful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi 10
    Pradeep (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome phone. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Mukesh (May 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product and nice experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Quality
    Amazon Customer (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Better Performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worts products from mi
    Surya Teja (Apr 19, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the one of the worst mobile I never seen in my life. China product is always a China product. In 2 weeks SIM slots stopped working. Don't buy at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • China is china even in quality.
    Hemant Bhoir (Apr 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera is not up to the mark, it's not 108 mp it's just 72mp not more than that.Battery capacity is ok it's last for a day on moderate use.Speed ok ok not so good like Apple.Only price is like Apple everything else is made in china (chale to chand tak nahi to sham tak).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Manthena V. (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Only MI fans....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power packed features.. Best smartphone ever
    KRISHNAN IYER (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best smartphone ever.. Power packed features.. Super camera.. Good Battery life..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ekdam Spectacular!!! Loved it! Futuristic SmartPhone vibe...
    Robin Dev (ro) (Dec 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Honestly, I am in love with this phone and the feature it comes with...Metallic body which will give a high premium feel!Camera quality is absolute splendid! Its going to capture every detail and u can try the macro camera option and its fun to play with that option!User interface is super smooth and will definitely give you a futuristic feel!Important Note--> this phone has the potential to capture high quality videos (8k,4k60fps) and their video file uses uses the hevc/h.265 codec so u might need a better computer and software updated to latest versions before playing the videos on your pc or before editing them... Most video playing devices dont use these codecs yet so wont be able to run.I didnt like the front camera quality...i mean its okay though but not that of a good kind...Overall i loved the phone and would 100% recommend it to everyone... I know its a bit expensive but it's definitely worth it! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is superb. You will fall in love with the device. You will get addicted to the AMOLED screen.
    Nitin (Feb 6, 2021) on Amazon
    One word Awesome...finger print reader is good..camera amazing...battery could have been better but for hosting so beautiful display losing a bite of battery juice is not an issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi 10 is oam but display got some scratch after use of 1 month.
    TRILOCHAN PARDAI (Feb 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Fingure Print /Battery Life/Camer quality is osam.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
 
 

विज्ञापन

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
ट्रेंडिंग प्रॉडक्ट्स »
लेटेस्ट टेक ख़बरें »