Xiaomi Mi 10i User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,999
Currently unavailable
Xiaomi Mi 10i

Xiaomi Mi 10i mobile with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G processor alongside 6GB, 8GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 3,796 ratings &
3,795 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,598
  • 4 ★
    778
  • 3 ★
    431
  • 2 ★
    247
  • 1 ★
    742
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,598)
  • 4★ (777)
  • 3★ (431)
  • 2★ (247)
  • 1★ (742)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,795 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wrost Phone
    Chiranjit Biswas (Jun 15, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    3rd class quality phone, camera 108 mp is really 2mp camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Amazon Customer (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Fingerprint Reader better, battery drain early time and camary quality very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The worst phone ever purchased online.. Plz avoid this one.
    Er. Maninder Singh (Jan 11, 2021) on Amazon
    It is a bundle of problems;1. Camera, so called 108 MP is poorer than my last 12 MP of Moto G6 plus.2. Macro camera is the worst one. No use of this.3. Vibrations during incoming calls if it is in silent mode, you won't be able to feel whether it is vibrating. End of the day you will miss many calls.4. Bluetooth gets disconnected very often.5. I have bought this one to use its call recording feature, but it says 'your call is being recorded' even to other person also. What is the use of it, I don't know.I have used 3-4 phones in last 3 years but never found such worst quality phone.Plz don't buy Mi phones. They are cheaters..Their so called technical expert customer care people don't know anything, they ask me to clear the cache data and re-updation of already updated MiUi version.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Such a amazing mobile
    Aman (Aug 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Yoy should buy this one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2021) on Amazon
    This phone is excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Op🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Manan Aggarwal (Aug 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good phone🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone
    Yash JINDAL (Aug 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery capacity is very best. Phone's camera quality is very better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Arnav (Jul 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Prompt delivered
    Kiran Walawalkar (Jul 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jithin Sethu (Jul 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love to Mi 10i User
    Marimuthu.V (Jul 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Mi 10 I Superb App performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Sinku Kumar (Jul 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 10 i
    Dhilipraj Vasu (Jul 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera video taking time hanging , I already format my mobile after also same problem camera bad quality waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality is very excellent
    Ajay Kumar Singh (Jul 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SUNIL JINGARE (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paisa wasool
    Preetam Bhandari (Jul 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Full value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing
    R.prem (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery capacity not reachable for what we expecting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Hitesh Soni (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Sumit Gupta (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice Mi phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Featured
    Rajendra Balasaheb Jadhav (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    Gajanan Shinde (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Good response from fingerprint
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Original product
    Israr (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product nicely packing all good and all working superb battery life display quality and camera was good all over good thank u seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After using 4months of Mi 10i
    Stephen J. (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    The best phone, most well rounded under Rs. 30000,with decent processor good camera 128Gb what else you need, not lag even once good battery last more than a day with fast charging the best life is easy with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality batter than samsung
    Dashnaami (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Very premium
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for the money
    Suresh (Jul 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Over all performance good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most beautiful camera
    Divyang Desai (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Best for under 21k price I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone at this price point
    Manas Ranjan Mandal (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Great phone with awesome functionality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The mobile is in excellent condition and on time delivery
    Amazon Customer (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    The mobile is in excellent condition and on time delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    JITENDRA R. (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera features is best and fingerprint scanner is very smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
 
 

विज्ञापन

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
ट्रेंडिंग प्रॉडक्ट्स »
लेटेस्ट टेक ख़बरें »